Your contact person

Karte_Vertreter_Schweiz

Filter

Your contact person

Key Account Manager

Martin Hoffmann
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

T +41 61 466 32 91
martin.hoffmann@woertz.ch

Patrick Scala
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

M +41 79 757 54 95
patrick.scala@woertz.ch

Argovia / Lucerne

Giuseppe Nuccio
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

M +41 79 575 12 86
F +41 61 461 37 53
giuseppe.nuccio@woertz.ch

Basel

Philip Heer
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

M +41 79 850 64 86
philip.heer@woertz.ch

Bern

Rolf Angstmann
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

M +41 79 372 22 93
rolf.angstmann@woertz.ch

Ticino

Mauro Merzaghi
6746 Lavorgo

T +41 91 865 15 52
M +41 79 632 17 08
mauro.merzaghi@woertz.ch

Zürich

Patrick Scala
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

T +41 61 466 33 33
M +41 79 757 54 95
F +41 61 461 96 06
patrick.scala@woertz.ch

Eastern Switzerland / Fürstentum Liechtenstein

Adrian Erismann
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

M +41 79 888 00 30
F +41 61 461 37 53
adrian.erismann@woertz.ch

Romandy

Frédéric Meister
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

M +41 76 381 00 25
frederic.meister@woertz.ch

Project management

Andreas Rohrbach
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

T +41 61 466 33 81
M +41 79 749 27 16
F +41 61 461 37 53
andreas.rohrbach@woertz.ch

Thomas Schrieder
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

T +41 61 466 33 14
M +41 79 156 30 11
thomas.schrieder@woertz.ch

Ralf Richter
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

T +41 61 466 32 19
M +41 79 859 98 70
ralf.richter@woertz.ch

Sandro Martin
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

T +41 61 466 32 97
sandro.martin@woertz.ch

Michael Steffen
Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

T +41 61 466 33 19
M +41 79 228 23 11
michael.steffen@woertz.ch

office duty

Hofackerstrasse 47
4132 Muttenz

T +41 61 466 33 44
F +41 61 461 37 53
verkauf@woertz.ch