Woertz pro­duc­tion «Swiss made»

Swiss made

«Woertz pro­du­ces with high-qua­li­ty plants in Switz­er­land»

The ver­sa­ti­le machi­ne systems and pos­si­bi­li­ties at Woertz AG are uni­que. The Woertz com­pa­ny pro­du­ces at two loca­ti­ons in the can­ton of Basel-Land­schaft.

WOERTZ Logo Zus Swiss made 4c pos RGB 1

«Cable pro­duc­tion»

All flat cables and fire safe­ty cables from our ran­ge are pro­du­ced at our loca­ti­on in Mut­tenz. The system com­pri­ses eight auto­no­mous­ly con­trol­led unwin­ders for fee­ding the various sin­gle wires. The hea­ted extru­der covers the wires with ther­mo­pla­stic mate­ri­als at a pres­su­re of up to 300 bar. Immedia­te­ly after extru­si­on, the cable is coo­led and prin­ted with the pre­scri­bed data. After win­ding, each cable spool is sub­jec­ted to a resi­stance and high vol­ta­ge test. Final­ly, the enti­re pro­duc­tion is mea­su­red opti­cal­ly and the data is saved.

49945 4
Play Video
Stanzerei
Play Video

«Pun­ching shop in Mut­tenz»

The pun­ching machine’s machine­ry inclu­des ten pres­ses. The­se work with dif­fe­rent pun­ching for­ces from 160 kN to 1000 kN – this cor­re­sponds to around 16 to 100 tons of pres­su­re. All stam­ped parts such as con­nec­ting webs, con­ta­ct bla­des, fasteners, quick-lay­ers, etc. are manu­fac­tu­red in Mut­tenz.

«Ther­mo­pla­stic mol­ding on the ground floor»

Pla­stic parts made of poly­ami­de 6.6, poly­ami­de 6.6 glass fiber rein­for­ced, poly­car­bo­na­te and poly­sty­re­ne are manu­fac­tu­red in the ther­mo­pla­stic injec­tion mol­ding shop. The machi­ne park inclu­des eight ther­mo­pla­stic injec­tion mol­ding machi­nes with clam­ping for­ces from 500 kN to 2200 kN – this cor­re­sponds to a pres­su­re of 50 to 220 tons.

Thermoplast
Play Video
Play Video

«Ful­ly auto­ma­ted assem­bly of ter­mi­nals»

The machi­ne park for ful­ly auto­ma­tic assem­bly inclu­des five assem­bly robots. The finis­hed parts are checked during assem­bly and then packed ful­ly auto­ma­ti­cal­ly.

«Sheet metal pro­ces­sing par excel­lence»

Pro­duc­tion on the latest laser pun­ching machi­nes is ful­ly auto­ma­ted, from the remo­val of the she­ets from the pal­let wareh­ou­se to pal­le­tiz­a­ti­on and waste sto­rage. It is not enti­re­ly without manu­al work on the CNC con­trol­led fol­ding machi­nes and the wel­ding systems. The inter­nal pow­der coa­ting system with 200 dif­fe­rent colors allo­ws the pro­ducts to be coa­ted accord­ing to custo­mer requi­re­ments. Pre-assem­bled hospi­tal or para­pet ducts are manu­fac­tu­red on custo­mer requ­est at spe­cial­ly equip­ped assem­bly sta­ti­ons.

Blechbearbeitung
Play Video
Play Video

«Index­ing table machi­nes and rota­ry trans­fer machi­nes»

Semi-finis­hed parts for our own pro­duc­tion and for third par­ties are manu­fac­tu­red in the ful­ly auto­ma­tic machi­ning of pro­fi­le coils or pro­fi­le bars. The cor­re­spon­ding machi­ne park com­pri­ses 11 machi­nes with a capa­ci­ty of 5 to 110 parts per minu­te, depen­ding on the machi­ne, mate­ri­al and design. The metal parts are debur­red and ground in the vibra­to­ry finis­hing machi­ne.

«Envi­ron­ment»

Envi­ron­men­tal pro­tec­tion is a top prio­ri­ty in all are­as of the com­pa­ny. Here is the envi­ron­ment­al­ly friend­ly car wash. Water with an alka­li­ne addi­ti­ve ser­ves as a washing sub­stance. The dir­ty water is repro­ces­sed in our own plant. Woertz AG has been actively pur­suing envi­ron­men­tal poli­cy and envi­ron­men­tal pro­tec­tion for many years. Many pro­jects in this area have been imple­men­ted – more are being plan­ned.

Umwelt
Play Video
Labor
Play Video

«Labo­ra­to­ry»

Qua­li­ty is our maxim. Regu­lar pro­duct ana­ly­zes, mate­ri­al pro­per­ties, system tests, inco­m­ing goods inspec­tions, etc. are car­ri­ed out and eva­lua­ted in the labo­ra­to­ry using the latest mea­su­ring and testing equip­ment. Our work is aimed at the con­stant impro­ve­ment and fur­ther deve­lo­p­ment of our qua­li­ty manage­ment system, our pro­ducts and our pro­ces­ses.

Woertz pro­duc­tion «Swiss made»

Swiss made

«Woertz pro­du­it avec des usi­nes de hau­te qua­lité en Suis­se»

Les systè­mes de machi­nes poly­va­lents et les pos­si­bi­lités de Woertz AG sont uni­ques. La socié­té Woertz pro­du­it sur deux sites dans le can­ton de Bâle-Cam­pa­gne.

WOERTZ Logo Zus Swiss made 4c pos RGB 1

«Pro­duc­tion de câbles»

Tous les câbles plats et câbles de sécu­rité incen­die de not­re gam­me sont fabri­qués sur not­re site de Mut­tenz. Le système com­prend huit dérou­leurs à com­man­de auto­no­me pour l’a­li­men­ta­ti­on des dif­férents fils simp­les. L’ex­tru­de­u­se chauf­fée recou­vre les fils de maté­ri­aux ther­mo­pla­sti­ques à une pres­si­on allant jus­qu’à 300 bars. Immé­dia­te­ment après l’ex­tru­si­on, le câble est refroi­di et impri­mé avec les don­nées pre­scri­tes. Après enrou­le­ment, chaque bobi­ne de câble est sou­mi­se à un test de rési­stan­ce et de hau­te ten­si­on. Enfin, tou­te la pro­duc­tion est mes­u­rée opti­que­ment et les don­nées sont enre­gi­s­trées.

49945 4
Lire la vidéo
Stanzerei
Lire la vidéo

«Poinçon­na­ge à Mut­tenz»

Les machi­nes de la poinçon­neu­se com­pren­nent dix pres­ses. Ceux-ci fonc­tion­nent avec dif­fé­ren­tes forces de poinçon­na­ge de 160 kN à 1000 kN – cela cor­re­spond à envi­ron 16 à 100 ton­nes de pres­si­on. Tou­tes les piè­ces embou­ties tel­les que les ban­des de con­ne­xi­on, les lames de con­tact, les fixa­ti­ons, les cou­ches rapi­des, etc. sont fabri­quées à Mut­tenz.

«Mou­la­ge par injec­tion ther­mo­pla­stique au rez-de-chaus­sée»

Les piè­ces en pla­stique en poly­ami­de 6.6, en poly­ami­de 6.6 ren­for­cé de fib­re de ver­re, en poly­car­bo­na­te et en poly­sty­rè­ne sont fabri­quées dans l’ate­lier de mou­la­ge par injec­tion ther­mo­pla­stique. Le parc de machi­nes com­prend huit machi­nes de mou­la­ge par injec­tion ther­mo­pla­stique avec des forces de ser­ra­ge de 500 kN à 2200 kN – cela cor­re­spond à une pres­si­on de 50 à 220 ton­nes.

Thermoplast
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo

«Mon­ta­ge ent­iè­re­ment auto­ma­ti­sé des ter­min­aux»

Le parc de machi­nes pour l’as­sem­bla­ge ent­iè­re­ment auto­ma­tique com­prend cinq robots d’as­sem­bla­ge. Les piè­ces finies sont con­trô­lées lors du mon­ta­ge puis embal­lées de maniè­re ent­iè­re­ment auto­ma­tique.

«La tôle­rie par excel­lence»

La pro­duc­tion sur les der­niè­res poinçon­neu­ses laser est ent­iè­re­ment auto­ma­ti­sée, de l’en­lè­ve­ment des feuilles de l’en­tre­pôt de palet­tes à la palet­ti­sa­ti­on et au stocka­ge des déchets. Ce n’est pas ent­iè­re­ment sans tra­vail manu­el sur les plieu­ses à com­man­de numé­ri­que et les systè­mes de sou­da­ge. Le système de revête­ment en poud­re inter­ne avec 200 cou­leurs dif­fé­ren­tes per­met aux pro­duits d’êt­re enduits selon les exi­gen­ces du cli­ent. Des con­duits d’hô­pi­tal ou de para­pet pré-assem­blés sont fabri­qués sur deman­de du cli­ent dans des postes de mon­ta­ge spé­cia­le­ment équi­pés.

Blechbearbeitung
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo

«Machi­nes d’in­de­xa­ti­on et machi­nes de trans­fert rota­ti­ves»

 

Les piè­ces semi-finies pour not­re prop­re pro­duc­tion et pour des tiers sont fabri­quées dans l’u­si­na­ge ent­iè­re­ment auto­ma­tique de bobi­nes de pro­fi­lés ou de bar­res pro­fi­lées. Le parc de machi­nes cor­re­spondant com­prend 11 machi­nes d’u­ne capa­ci­té de 5 à 110 piè­ces par minu­te, selon la machi­ne, le maté­ri­au et la con­cep­ti­on. Les piè­ces métal­li­ques sont éba­vu­rées et rec­tifiées dans la machi­ne de fini­ti­on vibran­te.

«L’en­vi­ron­ne­ment»

La pro­tec­tion de l’en­vi­ron­ne­ment est une prio­rité abso­lue dans tous les domai­nes de l’en­tre­pri­se. Voi­ci le lave-auto éco­lo­gi­que. L’eau avec un addi­tif alca­lin sert de sub­stan­ce de lava­ge. L’eau sale est retraitée dans not­re prop­re usi­ne. Woertz AG pour­su­it active­ment la poli­tique envi­ron­ne­men­ta­le et la pro­tec­tion de l’en­vi­ron­ne­ment depuis de nom­breu­ses années. De nom­breux pro­jets dans ce domai­ne ont été mis en œuvre – d’au­tres sont en cours de pla­ni­fi­ca­ti­on.

Umwelt
Lire la vidéo
Labor
Lire la vidéo

«Labo­ra­toire»

La qua­lité est not­re maxi­me. Des ana­ly­ses régu­liè­res des pro­duits, des pro­prié­tés des maté­ri­aux, des tests de systè­mes, des inspec­tions de mar­chan­di­ses ent­ran­tes, etc. sont effec­tuées et éva­luées en labo­ra­toire à l’ai­de des der­niers équi­pe­ments de mes­u­re et d’es­sai. Not­re tra­vail vise l’a­mé­lio­ra­ti­on con­ti­nue et le déve­lop­pe­ment de not­re système de gesti­on de la qua­lité, de nos pro­duits et de nos pro­ces­sus.