Solutions

The flexible and extensible installation system for your parking space! Extension of the installation by additional charging stations is possible at any time.

For installation, no interruption of the flat cable or stripping is necessary.
Thanks to the Woertz drilling contact, a secure connection without special tools is guaranteed. Polar conductors can not be confused.

Install infrastructure (1)
The Woertz flat-cable system allows investment in shared infrastructure to make EV charging available to all residents. Having the infrastructure set up makes your housing cooperative more attractive.

Charging stations (2)
Install any charging station*, connect it to the flat-cable easily and  without stripping nor interrupting the cable with a Woertz insulating piercing, IP 65, branching box. The feeding box can be installed anywhere along the flat cable, also without stripping nor interrupting the flat cable.

Expand installation (3)
Scaling an existing installation requires no extra work or infrastructure
investment, all along the installed length of the flat cable. The electrician simply connects the new charging stations to the existing infrastructure.

Comfort, reliability, flexibility and optimal cost-benefit ratio are the essential requirements of customers and investors. Installation systems must ensure a high level of operational reliability of the controlled functions and, after their installation, allow effective adaptation to the changing needs of the user. The solutions of the Woertz system guarantee the implementation of desired comfort functions such as lighting, safety and ambient temperature.

The users of a building – and therefore their needs – change throughout the life of the building. Modern facilities must take this circumstance into account.

  • Decentralized installation, so the smallest amount of cable and therefore the minimum fire load
  • Dali control and flat cable power supply for up to 64 DALI luminaires
  • Quick and flexible installation on site
  • Unique mounting security through system coding
  • Expandable with minimal effort

Woertz flat cable systems offer utilities and elevators the highest degree of flexibility to cope with short-term adjustments and change requests. The possibility of installing prefabricated products greatly simplifies installation and thus creates real added value.

Woertz AG – the inventor of flat cable – offers the long-awaited comprehensive solution for every well installation.

  • Guaranteed flexibility and space-saving installation, even for vertical installations
  • Minimal risk – preassembled and preassembled flat cable systems reduce assembly time in the elevator shaft
  • Increased safety thanks to automatic cable clamping
  • Simple lighting components and place quickly anywhere

In the control cabinet contains the electrical components of a processing plant, in any building.

The quality and life of switchgear depends to a large extent on the choice of terminal technology used. Woertz offers a complete line of high quality necklaces for every application. Whether screw terminals, spring terminals or spring terminals, Woertz terminals are characterized by quick installation and optimal contact.

 

The Woertz clamps offer the following features:

  • Wide assortment with all connection techniques
  • Better contact thanks to the development of maximum power with screw terminals
  • Clamping capacity of all types of wire
  • Easy operation
  • Space saving due to low design
  • Quick installation with our plug-in and spring-loaded terminals.
 

For optimal and flexible access to premises in residential or commercial buildings, the connection boxes for housing and walls are ideally suited. Concrete built into the subfloor, they are extremely discreet and easy to install. The wall junction boxes have a new snap closure with 6 built-in FLF connections.

Concrete built into the subfloor, they are extremely discreet and easy to install.

  • The apartment connection boxes are available in different heights
  • Easy and fast in the assembly
  • Elegant aesthetics in the final phase
  • Robust and in the usual Woertz quality
  • Timeless design and brush discharge at WAD
  • The furniture can be easily put on the wall
 

Thanks to their modular design, MEK 4675 power supply systems provide
A custom media supply solution for many areas of patient care, all variants are made of stable extruded aluminum profiles.

Supply units adapt to all needs with a variety of different combinations.

  • Material: extruded aluminum 2.2 mm
  • Dimensions: 250 × 90 mm, 200 × 90 mm and 140 × 90 mm
  • Standard length: 2000 mm, standard version: RAL 9010 or anodized
  • Sales points: Dräger, Dräger AGFS, PanGas, etc.
  • At the bottom of the openings for gas drainage
  • Network Components: Feller EDIZIOdue, Hager kallysto etc.
  • Nurse call: Tyco, Ascom, etc.
  • Computer and audio components as specified by the user

Imagine a world in which your building knows when you are there and when you are going to be air conditioned. Realized when you have too little light and decide if it’s enough to adjust the slats of your blinds or adjust the lighting. Measure the heat and before the sun heats the room unnecessarily, adjust the blind slats so that the room is illuminated but not heated by the sun.

Woertz’s decentralized solution is the optimal system for your building.

  • Flexible system, easily expandable and low overall costs.
  • Save up to 80% of cables via a decentralized system.
  • Reduced assembly times for Raptors thanks to the patented drilling system and the safety of the installation.
  • Multiple plug-in support systems for more efficient and error-free connections (Code 1, WINSTA MIDI, STAK).
  • Consider the maximum load for the phases and the bus.

As a specialized manufacturer of flat cables and fire protection cables, our goal is to meet the highest standards of quality and safety with products and system solutions. In an ever more condensed building and room environment and the increasing number of people living in it, we see as manufacturers and market participants of the electrical industry, it is our responsibility to make a contribution to greater security.

The Construction Products Regulation specifies which classes must be used in today’s everyday construction. Woertz flat cable systems are halogen-free, have flame retardant and low-smoke properties – according to IEC and EN. With the highest building product classification B2ca s1 d0 a1 our flat cables are far above the standard requirements of cables without critical behavior. With our solutions, we guarantee a carefree installation in buildings without fire risks.

Our flat cable system is ideal for any large building:

  • low fire spread
  • flame retardant materials and self-extinguishing.
  • Minimal smoke in case of fire
  • Function maintenance of a cable of over 180 minutes in case of fire
  • FRNC cabling systems prevent the spread of fire, as well as toxic gases.

  • Fire safety systems according to E90, guarantee the complete energy supply during a fire. For a long time escape routes are safe and illuminated for evacuations.

Woertz has developed a cabling system with massively increased safety requirements, especially for use in road and rail traffic tunnels. The modular system solution is characterized by high water, dust and fire resistance.

The system solution allows the pre-assembly of ready-to-install flat cable strands, which can be installed on-site at the construction site in a short time. This reduces usage interruptions in infrastructure construction to an absolute minimum.

High demands are placed on cabling systems in infrastructure constructions such as tunnels, underpasses and multi-storey car parks. Dirt, moisture and high-pressure cleaning mean that electrical installations are exposed to a variety of heavy loads. For building owners and investors, these cabling systems must guarantee a high degree of safety, reliability, flexibility and an optimal box / benefit ratio. Long tunnels, large and large company buildings or public facilities must be able to be quickly evacuated in case of fire. During this time, it is vital to maintain the energy supply for emergency lighting, smoke extraction, emergency signals and communication systems.

Fire safety systems from Woertz – in the case of the cases on the safe.

 

Cabling systems in infrastructures such as tunnels, underpasses and car parks become very demanding
provided. Dirt, moisture and high-pressure cleaning mean that electrical installations are exposed to various heavy loads. For building owners and investors, these cabling systems must ensure a high degree of safety, reliability, flexibility and an optimal cost-benefit ratio. Long tunnels, large business buildings or public facilities must be able to be quickly evacuated in case of fire. During this time, it is necessary to maintain the power supply for emergency lighting, smoke extraction, emergency signals and communication systems.

Solu­ti­ons

Le système d’in­stal­la­ti­on fle­xi­ble et exten­si­ble pour vot­re espace de sta­ti­on­ne­ment! L’ex­ten­si­on de l’in­stal­la­ti­on par des sta­ti­ons de char­ge sup­plé­men­taires est pos­si­ble à tout moment.

Pour l’in­stal­la­ti­on, aucu­ne inter­rup­ti­on du câble plat ni dénu­da­ge n’est néces­saire.
Grâce au con­tact de per­ça­ge Woertz, une con­ne­xi­on sécu­ri­sée sans outils spé­ci­aux est garan­tie. Les con­duc­teurs polai­res ne peu­vent pas être con­fon­dus.

 

Instal­ler l’infrastructure (1)
Les câbles plats Woertz per­met­tent d’investir dans une instal­la­ti­on par­ta­gée,  dis­po­ni­ble pour tous les rési­dents. Vot­re bien immo­bi­lier est plus attrac­tif lorsque l’infrastructure est déjà en place.

Char­geurs (2)
Instal­lez tous les types de char­geurs*. Reli­ez-les faci­le­ment aux câbles plats grâce aux boîtes de déri­va­tions Woertz IP65 à per­ce­ment d’isolant, sans cou­per ni dénu­der le câble. La boîte de jonc­tion peut être instal­lée n’importe où le long du câble, tou­jours sans dénu­der ni inter­romp­re le câble.

Exten­si­on de l’installation (3)
Rajou­ter des char­geurs le long du câble plat d’une instal­la­ti­on exi­stan­te ne néces­si­te pas d’investissement d’infrastructure sup­plé­men­taire.
Il suf­fit que l’installateur élec­tri­que con­nec­te un nou­veau char­geur à l’installation exi­stan­te.

Con­fort, fia­bi­lité, fle­xi­bi­lité et rap­port coûts-avan­ta­ges opti­mal sont les exi­gen­ces essen­ti­el­les des cli­ents et des inve­stis­seurs. Les systè­mes d’in­stal­la­ti­on doiv­ent assu­rer un niveau éle­vé de fia­bi­lité opé­ra­ti­on­nel­le des fonc­tions con­trô­lées et, après leur instal­la­ti­on, per­mett­re une adap­tati­on effi­cace aux besoins chan­ge­ants de l’u­ti­li­sa­teur. Les solu­ti­ons du système Woertz garan­tis­sent la mise en œuvre des fonc­tions de con­fort sou­haitées tel­les que l’é­c­lai­ra­ge, la sécu­rité et la tem­pé­ra­tu­re ambi­an­te.

Les uti­li­sa­teurs d’un bâti­ment – et donc leurs besoins – chan­gent tout au long de la vie du bâti­ment. Les instal­la­ti­ons moder­nes doiv­ent prend­re en comp­te cet­te cir­con­stan­ce.

  • Instal­la­ti­on décen­tra­li­sée, donc la plus peti­te quan­tité de câble et donc la char­ge d’in­cen­die mini­ma­le
  • Com­man­de Dali et ali­men­ta­ti­on sur câble plat pour un maxi­mum de 64 lumin­aires DALI
  • Instal­la­ti­on rapi­de et fle­xi­ble sur site
  • Sécu­rité de mon­ta­ge uni­que grâce au coda­ge du système
  • Exten­si­ble avec un mini­mum d’ef­fort

Woertz systè­mes de câbles plats off­re aux entre­pri­ses d’électricité et d’ascenseurs le plus haut degré de fle­xi­bi­lité pour pou­voir fai­re face aux aju­stements à court ter­me et aux deman­des de chan­ge­ment. La pos­si­bi­lité d’in­stal­ler des pro­duits pré­fa­bri­qués sim­pli­fie gran­de­ment l’in­stal­la­ti­on et crée ain­si une réel­le val­eur ajou­tée.

Woertz AG – l’in­ven­teur du câble plat – off­re la solu­ti­on com­plète atten­due depuis long­temps pour chaque instal­la­ti­on de puits.

  • Fle­xi­bi­lité garan­tie et instal­la­ti­on peu encom­bran­te, même pour les instal­la­ti­ons ver­ti­ca­les
  • Ris­que mini­mal – les systè­mes de câbles plats préas­sem­blés et préas­sem­blés rédui­sent le temps d’as­sem­bla­ge dans la gai­ne d’a­s­cens­eur
  • Sécu­rité accrue grâce au blo­ca­ge auto­ma­tique ser­re-câbles
  • Les com­po­sants d’é­c­lai­ra­ge simp­les et pla­cer rapi­de­ment         n’im­por­te où

Dans l’ar­moi­re de com­man­de con­ti­ent les com­po­sants élec­tri­ques d’u­ne usi­ne de trai­te­ment, dans n’im­por­te quel bâti­ment.

La qua­lité et la durée de vie des appa­reils de com­mu­ta­ti­on dépen­dent dans une lar­ge mes­u­re du choix de la tech­no­lo­gie de ter­mi­nal uti­li­sée. Woertz pro­po­se une gam­me com­plète de col­liers de hau­te qua­lité pour chaque app­li­ca­ti­on. Qu’il s’a­gis­se de bor­nes à vis, de bor­nes à res­sort ou de bor­nes à res­sort, les bor­nes Woertz se carac­té­ri­sent par une instal­la­ti­on rapi­de et un con­tact opti­mal.

Les pin­ces Woertz off­rent les carac­té­ri­sti­ques sui­v­an­tes:

  • Lar­ge assor­ti­ment avec tou­tes les tech­ni­ques de con­ne­xi­on
  • Meil­leur con­tact grâce au déve­lop­pe­ment de puis­sance maxi­ma­le avec des bor­nes à vis
  • Capa­ci­té de ser­ra­ge de tous les types de fil
  • Opé­ra­ti­on faci­le
  • Gain de place dû à la con­cep­ti­on bas­se
  • Instal­la­ti­on rapi­de avec nos bor­nes enfich­ables et à res­sort.
 

Pour un accès opti­mal et fle­xi­ble aux locaux dans les bâti­ments rési­den­tiels ou com­mer­ci­aux, les boîtiers de rac­cor­de­ment pour le loge­ment et les murs sont par­fai­te­ment adap­tés. En béton enca­s­tré dans le sous-plan­cher, ils sont extrê­me­ment dis­crets et faci­les à instal­ler. Les boîtes de rac­cor­de­ment mura­les ont une nou­vel­le fer­me­tu­re à pres­si­on avec 6 con­ne­xi­ons FLF inté­grées.

En béton enca­s­tré dans le sous-plan­cher, ils sont extrê­me­ment dis­crets et faci­les à instal­ler.

  • Les boîtes de con­ne­xi­on d’ap­par­te­ment sont dis­po­ni­bles dans dif­fé­ren­tes haut­eurs
  • Faci­le et rapi­de dans l’as­sem­bla­ge
  • Esthé­tique élé­gan­te dans la pha­se fina­le
  • Robu­ste et dans la qua­lité Woertz habi­tu­el­le
  • Design intem­po­rel et déchar­ge de bros­se chez WAD
  • Les meu­bles peu­vent être faci­le­ment mis sur le mur
 

Grâce à leur con­cep­ti­on modu­lai­re, les systè­mes d’alimentation MEK 4675 four­nis­sent
Solu­ti­on d’alimentation en médi­as sur mes­u­re pour de nom­breux domai­nes de soins aux pati­ents, tou­tes les vari­an­tes sont fabri­quées en pro­fi­lés en alu­mi­ni­um extru­dé sta­bles.

Les unités d’ap­pro­vi­si­on­ne­ment s’ad­aptent à tous les besoins avec une varié­té de com­bi­nai­sons dif­fé­ren­tes.

  • Maté­ri­au: alu­mi­ni­um extru­dé 2,2 mm
  • Dimen­si­ons: 250 × 90 mm, 200 × 90 mm et 140 × 90 mm
  • Longueur stan­dard: 2000 mm, ver­si­on stan­dard: RAL 9010 ou ano­di­sé
  • Points de ven­te: Drä­ger, Drä­ger AGFS, Pan­Gas, etc.
  • Au bas des ouver­tures pour le drai­na­ge des gaz
  • Com­po­sants de réseau: Fel­ler EDI­ZIO­due, Hager kal­ly­sto etc.
  • Appel infir­miè­re: Tyco, Ascom, etc.
  • Com­po­sants infor­ma­ti­ques et audio tels que spé­ci­fiés par l’u­ti­li­sa­teur

Ima­gi­nez un mon­de dans lequel vot­re immeu­ble sait quand vous êtes là-bas et quand vous allez être cli­ma­ti­sé. Réa­li­sé lorsque vous avez trop peu de lumiè­re et déci­dez s’il est suf­fi­sant d’a­ju­ster les lamel­les de vos stores ou d’a­ju­ster l’é­c­lai­ra­ge. Mes­u­rez la chal­eur et avant que le soleil ne chauf­fe inu­ti­le­ment la piè­ce, aju­stez les lat­tes du store pour que la piè­ce soit éclai­rée mais non chauf­fée par le soleil.

La solu­ti­on décen­tra­li­sée de Woertz est le système opti­mal pour vot­re bâti­ment.

  • Système fle­xi­ble, faci­le­ment exten­si­ble et fai­bles coûts glo­baux.
  • Éco­no­mi­sez jus­qu’à 80% de câbles via un système décen­tra­li­sé.
  • Réduc­tion des temps d’as­sem­bla­ge des Rap­tors grâce au système de per­ça­ge bre­veté et à la sécu­rité de l’in­stal­la­ti­on.
  • Plu­sieurs systè­mes de plug-ins de sup­port pour des con­ne­xi­ons plus effi­caces et sans erreur (Code 1, WINSTA MIDI, STAK).
  • Con­sidé­rez la char­ge maxi­ma­le pour les pha­ses et le bus.

En tant que fabri­cant spé­cia­li­sé de câbles plats et de câbles de pro­tec­tion incen­die, not­re objec­tif est de respec­ter les nor­mes de qua­lité et de sécu­rité les plus stric­tes en matiè­re de pro­duits et de solu­ti­ons système. Dans un envi­ron­ne­ment de bâti­ment et de salle de plus en plus con­den­sé et le nombre crois­sant de per­son­nes qui y vivent, nous esti­mons qu’en tant que fabri­cants et acteurs du mar­ché de l’in­du­strie élec­tri­que, il est de not­re responsa­bi­lité de con­tri­buer à ren­forcer la sécu­rité.

Le règle­ment sur les pro­duits de con­struc­tion spé­ci­fie quel­les clas­ses doiv­ent être uti­li­sées dans la con­struc­tion de tous les jours. Les systè­mes de câbles plats Woertz sont sans halo­gè­ne, ont des pro­prié­tés igni­fu­ges et ne dégagent pas beau­coup de fum­ée – con­for­mé­ment aux nor­mes CEI et EN. Avec la clas­si­fi­ca­ti­on de pro­du­it de con­struc­tion la plus éle­vée B2ca s1 d0 a1, nos câbles plats vont bien au-delà des exi­gen­ces stan­dard des câbles sans com­por­te­ment cri­tique. Avec nos solu­ti­ons, nous garan­tis­sons une instal­la­ti­on sans sou­cis dans des bâti­ments sans ris­que d’incendie.

Not­re système de câbles plats est idéal pour tout grand bâti­ment:

  • fai­ble pro­pa­ga­ti­on de feu
  • maté­ri­aux igni­fu­ges et auto-extin­gui­bles.
  • Fum­ée mini­ma­le en cas d’in­cen­die
  • Main­ten­an­ce fonc­tion­nel­le d’un câble de plus de 180 minu­tes en cas d’in­cen­die
  • Les systè­mes de câbla­ge FRNC empêchent la pro­pa­ga­ti­on du feu, ain­si que des gaz toxi­ques.
  • Les systè­mes de sécu­rité incen­die selon E90 garan­tis­sent une ali­men­ta­ti­on com­plète en éner­gie lors d’un incen­die. Pen­dant long­temps, les voies d’é­vacua­ti­on sont sécu­ri­sées et éclai­rées pour les évacua­ti­ons.

Pour ces app­li­ca­ti­ons, Woertz a déve­lop­pé des systè­mes de câbla­ge répondant à des exi­gen­ces de sécu­rité accru­es, carac­té­ri­sées par une rési­stan­ce éle­vée à l’eau et au feu.

Ces solu­ti­ons système modu­lai­res per­met­tent éga­le­ment de pré-assem­bler des torons de câbles plats prêts à l’installation, qui peu­vent être instal­lés sur site sur le site de con­struc­tion en un temps rela­ti­ve­ment court, mini­misant ain­si les inter­rup­ti­ons d’utilisation dans la con­struc­tion d’infrastructures.

Les systè­mes de câbla­ge dans des infra­st­ruc­tures tel­les que tun­nels, pas­sa­ges sou­ter­rains et par­kings devi­en­nent très exi­ge­ants
four­ni. Les salissu­res, l’hu­mi­dité et le net­toya­ge à hau­te pres­si­on signi­fi­ent que les instal­la­ti­ons élec­tri­ques sont expo­sées à diver­ses char­ges lour­des. Pour les pro­prié­taires de bâti­ments et les inve­stis­seurs, ces systè­mes de câbla­ge doiv­ent garan­tir un degré éle­vé de sécu­rité, de fia­bi­lité, de fle­xi­bi­lité et un rap­port coûts-avan­ta­ges opti­mal. Les longs tun­nels, les grands bâti­ments d’entreprise ou les instal­la­ti­ons publi­ques doiv­ent pou­voir être éva­cués rapi­de­ment en cas d’incendie. Pen­dant ce temps, il est néces­saire de main­tenir l’alimentation en éner­gie pour l’éclairage de secours, le désen­fu­mage, les signaux d’urgence et les systè­mes de com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on.